top of page

New Team Member Highlight | Bryan Sprich



We are thrilled to announce yet another new team member at Grand Apps! Bryan will be joining our sales force to help bring in new projects! We are very excited to have him here and look forward to seeing his drive and passion in action!

Get to know Bryan better....

What is your story?

I was raised in east Grand Rapids. Upon finishing High School I chose to attend Purdue University. After graduating with a degree in Political Science and Economics, I moved to Chicago where I worked in sales for 4 years. I sold SAAS, Software as a Service, platforms of all types. I recently moved back to GR 6 months ago. Outside of work, I really enjoy playing basketball and doing pretty much anything active and/or social.

What are you most excited about starting at Grand Apps?

The fiery, high energy sales environment!

You'll be in sales, any advice to rookie sales people?

What I have learned from being is sales is: "the harder you work the luckier you get"! It might seem like a lame quote, but it's TRUE!

What is the hardest lesson you learned in sales?

It's not closed till it's closed! A sale is never final until the deal is signed.

Where do you see yourself in one year at Grand Apps?

Ideally making myself and the company a lot of money, along with managing a large number of client accounts!

Is a hotdog a sandwich?

No (without hesitation)


41 views0 comments
bottom of page