top of page

Grand Apps Team Highlight | Gina Giuliano



We are very excited to bring you a new team member highlight today. Meet Gina, our project manager. A recent graduate from Ferris State University, Gina will help with the accelerated growth here at Grand Apps by helping projects meet start to finish. She will also be apart of our social media marketing division and we will teach her some other useful skills like photoshop. We sat down with here to get a little background about her.

World, meet Gina.

What is your story?

I was born and raised in Lowell, Michigan. I graduated from Ferris State University in December 2015 with my Bachelors Degree in Advertising and Integrated Marketing Communications (Go Dawgs!). In my free time you can find me riding and showing my horse Frankie, supporting my MSU Spartans and Detroit Red Wings, traveling, as well as spending time with my family and friends.

What do you love about Grand Apps....so far?

I love how everyone at Grand Apps is so warm and welcoming. Everyone here has a “go-getter” mind set and they all work as a team to be successful while maintaining a positive and fun atmosphere.

Where do you see yourself at Grand Apps in one year?

In one year at Grand Apps, I see myself bringing creative, unique ideas to the table, allowing for the company to further its success by aiding clients with their everyday needs, and becoming more proficient in content creation and design.

You love marketing and design...how will this help clients?

I believe that my creativity and experience with advertising, marketing, and design will allow me to give clients a different perspective with fresh ideas while also bringing their own vision to life whether it be on social media channels, mobile apps, or within their company website.

What other advice would you give to someone in marketing / design?

Don’t discount any creative ideas, no matter how off the wall they may be. You never know what amazing “big ideas” snowball from the smallest, wackiest, initial notions.



2 views0 comments
bottom of page